Brazil Here I Come

Final preparations underway and in just a few weeks, I will off to the deepest depths of Brazil. Three weeks behind a camera photographing the locals, the jungle and hopefully some wildlife 😀 This should be a well documented trip so on my return, I will be sharing some of my work on the Blog as well as sharing some of my experiences. OK, that’s my little bit of news so I’m not sure if I will be getting anything else done for the Blog this side of Xmas.  But you never know 😀

Cheers

Terry Croom

www.terrycroom.com

Leave a Reply

