Google+Carlsberg Shot

This is really cool – a great shot by Paul Whittingham please check it out 😀

https://plus.google.com/u/0/stream/circles/p58205ff18bc0adcf

2 comments on “Google+Carlsberg Shot

  1. Thanks for the re-share Terry, I’m glad you like it. Have a great time in Brazil btw, I’ll look forward to seeing the shots! 🙂

    • Thanks Paul have a great Xmas 😀 I’ll be off 2nd Jan for 3 weeks and yes I will be posting stuff while I’m there in Brazil as I will have access to a satalite connection.
      Cheers
      Terry

Leave a Reply

